Ready

So everything has arrived. My visa and passport arrived today, I have my itinerary, the information on my host family, and I found out that my housemate is a student from Kansas. Time has flew by so fast and I can’t believe it is already so close to departure time. I plan on enjoying the time I have left with my family and friends and most of all relax. I’m going up to the new house my parents bought in the mountains on Christmas Day and enjoy the winter wonderland up there for some time. Then it is off to Vegas for a New Years that should be unforgettable, and then one last week at home with the family and friends before I’m out of here for a few months, in a country/continent I have never been to. What a crazy life.

2 responses to “Ready

  1. And WHY are you going to Vegas???

    And your twitter about the dentist’s office is funny. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

